Thought of the Day – 6/30

Last week, I sent a tweet expressing pleasure in the Supreme Court’s decision regarding marriage equality that “cost us” some Twitter followers. While this blog is primarily used as an outlet for our fitness and family adventures, I feel it important to mix it up, and make it personal – make it worth taking the time to read.

I do not expect everyone to have my beliefs. That would be crazy. I encourage people to think for themselves, engage in meaningful dialogue and challenge the status quo in this country. Those are the underlying principles that founded this nation.

With that said, it is my belief in life that all people were created for a purpose in this world, and all people should enjoy the same fundamental rights.

image

image

I hope everyone has a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

